Spring Tidings

IMG_0307

I really have to make a push to get myself out there. I just prefer to be doing the background noise.

This year I’m trying something different. There’s a few things on my list.

IMG_0315

The first thing is this Sunday—the TVA’s Vegan Bake-Off! So many vegan goodies in one place. Help!

If you’re going to be there, I’d be thrilled to meet you! I’ll be the tall girl wandering around looking a little bit lost.

IMG_0324

In other news it is now officially spring yet my backyard looks like this.

Sigh.

Austin and I had a mini photoshoot out in the cold. I’m looking around and remembering the garden from last summer. I can’t wait for it to be warm again so we can start planting!

IMG_0338

2 comments

Leave Your Thoughts!

